According to its Statutes, Universeum is administrated by an Executive Committee elected for three years.

Executive Committe 2017-2020 (elected in Belgrade, June 2017)

Sébastien Soubiran, University of Strasbourg (France)

Maria Mouliou, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens (Greece)

Maria Economou, University of Glasgow (United-Kingdom)

Esther Boeles, University of Amsterdam (The Netherlands)

Frédérique Andry-Cazin, Sorbonne-Universities, UPMC (France)

Auditors 2017-2020 (elected in Belgrade, June 2017)

Nathalie Nyst, Université Libre de Bruxelles (Belgium)
Steph Scholten, University of Amsterdam (Netherlands)

 Scientific Committee 2015-2018 (elected in Athens, June 2015)

Silke Ackermann, Museum of the History of Science, University of Oxford (UK)
Anne Barrett, Imperial College, London (UK)
Paolo Brenni, Fondazione Scienza e Tecnica, Florence (Italy)
Hugues Dreyssé, Jardin des Sciences, University of Strasbourg (France)
Isabel Maria Garcia Fernandez, Universidad Complutense, Madrid (Spain)
Reet Mägi, Natural History Museum, University of Tartu (Estonia)
Thomas Schnalke, Museum of Medical History at the Charité– Universitätsmedizin Berlin (Germany)
Steph Scholten, University of Amsterdam (Netherlands)

Past committees